很美的歌詞

今天我們練的歌是一首阿根廷人寫的情歌
西班牙文的  可是很美 有英文翻譯
又突顯拉丁情人的特色 直接 火熱的愛 呵呵
歌詞如下
 
Si te quiero es orque sos
Mi amor, mi complce y todo
y en la calle codo a codo
somos mucho mas que dos
 
If I adore you, it is because you are my love, my intimate friend, my all
and in the street, arm in arm, we are so much more than two
 
your hands are my caress, my daily affirmations
I love you because your hands work for justice
your eyes are my lucky charm against misfortune
I adore you for your gazz that looks to and creates the future
 
You mouth is yours and mine
your mouth is never mistaken
I love you because your mouth knows how to cry out for rebellion
 
And for your sincere face and wandering spirit
and your weeping for the world–
because you are the people, I love you
 
And because our love is neither famous nor naive
and because we are a couple that knows we are not alone
 
I want you in my paradise, which is to say, in my country
I want the people to live happily even though they aren’t allowed to
 
後面怪怪的
可能是翻譯的關係吧
不過 很好聽
真想把他錄下來
This entry was posted in 音樂. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment