When I am frightened

今天去練歌
這首歌 很美  詞曲都很好
先把歌詞寫在下面
 
When I am frightened, will you reassure me?
When I’m uncertain, will you hold my hand?
Will you be strong for me? sing to me quietly?
Will you share some of your stories with me?
If you will show me compassion, then I may learn to care as you do, then I may learn to care.
 
When I am angry, will you still embrace me?
When I am thoughtless, will you understand?
Will you believe in me, stand by me willingly?
Will you share some of your questions with me?
If you will show me acceptance, then I may learn to give as you do, then I may learn to give.
 
When I am troubled, will you listen to me?
When I am lonely, will you be my friend?
Will you be there for me, comfort me tenderly?
Will you share some of your feelings with me?
If you will show me commitment, then I may learn to love as you do, then I may learn to love.
 
歌曲也很美 想聽的 可以打電話給我
我唱給你聽
 
我已經計畫好了
等我結婚那天 我就要唱這首歌給我的另一半
希望以後跟另一半的關係就是可以像這樣
This entry was posted in 音樂. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment